Contact Us

Sheet Metal Project Review:

If you are considering a sheet metal project for heating, air conditioning or ventilation, contact us for a review of your project.

Ventcon – Michigan Headquarters:

500 Enterprise Drive • Allen Park, MI 48101

Phone: (313) 336-4000 • Fax: (313) 336-5298

The Ventcon Staff

Project Management

Mike Chabot / Project Manager: mchabot@ventcon-mi.com

Brad Grafmiller / Project Manager: bgrafmiller@ventcon-mi.com

Dave Gardiner / Project Manager: dgardiner@ventcon-mi.com

Mark Majewski / Project Manager: mmajewski@ventcon-mi.com

Mat Shutter / Project Manager: mshutter@ventcon-mi.com

Rachael Warnick / Project Engineer: rwarnick@ventcon-mi.com

John Witkowski / Project Engineer: jwitkowski@ventcon-mi.com

Ken Vannatter / General Superintendent: kvannatter@ventcon-mi.com

Safety

Lisa Macauley / Safety Director: lmacauley@ventcon-mi.com

Ken Vannatter / Safety Director: kvannatter@ventcon-mi.com

Estimating

Terry Kandes / Vice President Estimating: tkandes@ventcon-mi.com

Kevin Shifflett / Estimator: kshifflett@ventcon-mi.com

Mike Wagner / Estimator: mwagner@ventcon-mi.com

3D CAD BIM / Preconstruction Department

Kenn Megge / 3D CAD BIM Designer: kmegge@ventcon-mi.com

Accounting

Scott Terzich / Vice President Finance: sterzich@ventcon-mi.com

Martin Morquecho / Accounts Receivable: mmorquecho@ventcon-mi.com

Lisa Labeau / Accounts Payable: llabeau@ventcon-mi.com

Manufacturing

Rob Moore / Shop Superintendent: rmoore@ventcon-mi.com